Restoring Your Work

Revision Manager

Made a big mistake while editing your page? Don't worry, you can use the revision manager to roll back to previous versions of the content that you've build in your Reiki site using the Thrive Content Builder.

The revision manager is NOT an autosave feature! New revisions are only stored when you save your work progress, either using the Ctrl+S keyboard shortcut or by clicking the big, green "Save Changes" button in the editor.

Leave a Comment:

Leave a Comment:

« Previous lesson Next lesson »